Zone Name Phone Address  
NamePhoneAddressContact NameEmailSheet # 
Alder Flats Community Agricultural Society 780-388-3318Box 135, Alder Flats, AB. T0C 0A0Harold Maciborskisecretary@alderflats.ca2
Amisk Curling Club 780-856-2175Box 132, Amiks, AB T0B 0B0Byron Johnsonwjsimmentals@cciwireless.ca2
Ardrossan Curling Club 780-922-5055Box 25, Ardrossan, AB. T8E 2A2Brian Cliffordardrossancurling@gmail.com4
Athabasca Curling Club 780-675-2967PO Box 206Faye Stevensonfayes@mcsnet.ca4
Avonair Curling Club 780-477-242710607 Princess Elizabeth. Ave, Edm., AB. T5G 0Y6Matt Yeoinfo@avonaircurlingclub.com8
Barrhead Curling Club 780-674-2944Box 4466, Barrhead, AB. T7N 1A3Tammy Caughlinbarrheadcurlingclub@gmail.com4
Bashaw Curling Club 780-372-3817Box 691 Bashaw, AB. T0B 0H0Curtis Hunterhunter72@xplornet.com3
Beaumont Curling Club 780-929-8515Box 3012 Beaumont, AB. T4X 1K8Shanelle Goudreaubeaumontcurlingclub@shawbiz.ca6
Bentley Curling Club 403-748-4303Box 619 Bentley, AB. T0C 0J0Norm Rieu 4
Bonnyville Curling Club 780-826-2468Box 5446 Bonnyville, AB. T9N 2G5Robert Fortier 4
Boyle Curling Club 780-689-6781PO Box 147, Boyle, AB. T0A 0M0Larry Yayezierski 3
Breton Curling Club 780-696-3800Box 474, Breton, AB T0C 0P0Darren Scottwades@telus.net3
Calmar Curling Club 780-985-3738Box 690, Calmar, AB. T0C 0V0Cathy Wesenbergcalmarcurl@xplornet.com4
Calumet Curling Club 780-372-2152C/O RR1, Bashaw, AB. T0B 0H0Vangie Graycalumetathleticclub@yahoo.ca2
Castor Curling Club 403-882-3355Box 523, Castor, AB. T0C 0X0Cliff Campbell 3
Chauvin Curling Club 780-858-3944Box 377 Chauvin, AB. T0B 0V0Val Gramlichvalgramlich@gmail.com3
Cold Lake Curling Club 780-639-4544Box 831 Cold Lake, AB. T9M 1P2Dale Daw 6
Consort Curling Club 403-577-2195Box 606, Consort, AB. T0C 1B0Leeanna Maronmarons@netago.ca3
Crestwood Curling Club 780-452-417414317 - 96 Ave., Edm., AB. T5N 0C5Darcy Hydecrestwoodcurling@shaw.ca6
Daysland Curling Club 780-374-3872Box 71, Daysland, AB. T0B 1A0Shaunet Petiot 3
Derrick Curling Club 780-437-18333500 - 119 St., Edm., AB. T6J 5P5Jeff Hoffartcurling@derrickclub.com4
Drayton Valley Curling Club 780-542-4795Box 5069 Drayton Valley, AB. T7A 1R3Michelle Koebernickdvcurling@hotmail.ca6
Eckville Curling Club 403-746-2442Box 196, Eckville, AB. T0M 0X0Jon Macrae 4
Edmonton Garrison Memorial Golf & Curling Club 780-973-3300CFB Edmonton, Box 10500 STN ForcesMatt Gawleymgawley@egmgolf.com6
Edson Curling Club 780-723-33113905A Golf Course Rd, Yellowhead County, AB T7E3E2Nancy Hilledsonrec@moradnet.ca8
Elk Point Curling Club 780-724-3916Box 352 Elk Point, AB. T0A 3A0Sheila Nelson 2
Ellerslie Curling Club 780-988-5784530 - 71 St., SW, Edmonton, AB. T6X 1A3Susan Schofieldellerscc@shaw.ca6
Forestburg Curling Club 780-582-3693Box 588, Forestburg, AB. T0B 1N0Gord Adolf 3
Fort McMurray Oilsands Curling Club 780-791-7615PO Box 6545, Fort McMurray, AB. T9H 4V9Barbara Fortinfmoilsandscurlingclub@hotmail.com6
Fort Saskatchewan Curling Club 780-998-33729420 - 101 St., Fort Saskatchewan, AB. T8L 1T8Darren Shackeltonfortsaskgolfcurling@shaw.ca6
Gibbons Curling Club 780-490-8539Box 13 (5002 - 51 Ave), Gibbons, AB. T0A 1N0Angelacurlingsecretary@live.ca4
Glendon Curling Club 780-635-3036Box 553 Glendon, AB. T0A 1P0Rhonda Doonanco 3
Grande Cache Curling Club 780-827-2436Box 1017, Grande Cashe, AB. T0E 0Y0Jennifer Opitzinfo@curlgc.ca4
Granite Curling Club 780-439-06958620 - 107 St., Edm., AB. T6E 4L3Craig Ursuliakgranitec@telusplanet.net8
Hardisty Curling Club 780-888-3880Box 462 Hardisty, AB. T0B 1V0Tammy Maxwell 3
Hay Lakes Curling Club 780-878-3332Box 163, Hay Lakes, AB. T0B 1W0Tim Ellis 3
Heather Curling Club 780-632-20104749 - 45 Ave., Vegreville, AB. T9C 1L1Walter Gegolick 5
Hinton Curling Club 780-865-2413PO Box 2624, Hinton, AB. T7V 1Y2Brenda Armstrong 6
Innisfree Curling Club 780-592-3828Box 269 Innisfree, AB. T0B 2G0Aaron Cannanvenus124@live.ca3
Irma Curling Club 780-754-3650Box 483 Irma, AB. T0B 2H0Lorna Creasykelor@mcsnet.ca4
Jasper Curling Club 780-852-4512PO Box 1108, Jasper, AB. T0E 1E0Lee Chorley 4
Jasper Place Curling Club 780-489-642816521 - 107 Ave., Edm., AB. T5P 0Y6Cathy Craigcathy@jasperplacecurling.ca6
Kitscoty Curling Club 780-846-2227Box 356 Kitscoty, AB. T0B 2P0Sherry Hiltz 3
Lac La Biche Curling Club 780-623-7671PO Box 1137 Lac La Biche, AB. T0A 2C0Darlene Beniuk 4
Lacombe Curling Club 403-782-62775210 - 54 Ave., Lacombe, AB. T4L 1H8Mandy Peakmanmanager@lacombecurling.com6
Lakedell Curling Club 780-586-2505Box 166, Westerose, AB. T0C 2V0Karen Stewartlakedellag@xplornet.com2
Lakeside Curling Club 780-797-3776Box 38, Fallis, AB. T0E 0V0Tracie Mandrecktmandreck@whitewoodsands.com3
Lamont Curling Club 780-895-2511Box 126, Lamont, AB. T0B 2R0Mike Nowicki 5
Leduc Curling Club 780-986-3553#110, 4330 Black Gold Drive, Leduc, AB. T9E 3C3Randy Olsonleduccurling@shaw.ca8
Legal Curling Club 780-961-3767Box 213, Legal, AB. T0G 1L0Sherry Huotfrederick.malott@gov.ab.ca4
Lloydminster Curling Club 780-872-3819Box 758 Lloydminster, SK. S9V 1C4Brian McKlaskyadmin@lloydcurlingclub.ca8
Mannville Curling Club 780-763-3758Box 414 Mannville, AB. T0B 2W0Brenda Walker 3
Mayerthorpe Curling Club 780-786-2371Box 603, Mayerthorpe, AB. T0E 1N0Debra Olsen 3
Millet Curling Club 780-387-4221Box 611, Millet, AB. T0C 1Z0Les Soanes 2
Morinville Curling Club 780-939-4393PO Box 3114, Morinville, AB. T8R 1H9Penny Modienmcurling@telus.net4
Mundare Curling Club 780-764-3890Box 601, Mundare, AB. T0B 3H0Colin Zyla 3
Myrnam Curling Club 780-366-3738Box 194 Myrnam, AB. T0B 3K0Rick MacKenzie 2
Onoway Curling Club 780-967-5342Box 146, Onoway, AB. T0E 1V0Keven Branting 3
Ottewell Curling Club 780-469-84044205 - 102 Ave., Edm., AB. T6A 0M5Rick Kravontkaottewellcc@shaw.ca9
Peers Curling Club 780-693-3931Box 38, Peers, AB. T0E 1W0Betty Lou Gray 2
Plamondon Curling Club 780-798-3334Box 198Shirley Michaudmichaud.shirley@gmail.com3
Ponoka Curling Club 403-783-5717Box 4056, Ponoka, AB. T4J 1R5Kristen Gordon 6
Provost Curling Club 780-753-6222PO Box 426 Provost, AB. T0B 3S0Cody Lakevold 4
Redwater Curling Club 780-942-2495Box 1141, Redwater, AB. T0A 2W0Lawrence Hrycunsandynelson@rocketmail.com3
Rimbey Curling Club 403-843-2737Box 768 (5109 - 54 St.), Rimbey, AB. T0C 2C0Lisa Tisdalelisatisdale543@hotmail.ca4
Robb Curling Club 780-794-3880Box 1090, Robb, AB T0E 1X0Allan Willows 2
Rocky Curling Club 403-845-2397Box 331, Rocky Mountain House, AB. T4T 1A3Grant MacGillivray 5
Rose City Curling Club 780-672-41525 - 4512 - 53 Street, Camrose, AB. T4V 4E3Ron Baierrccc@cable-lynx.net9
Ryley Curling Club 780-663-3960Box 287, Ryley, AB. T0B 4A0  3
Saville Community Sports Centre 780-492-22226501 - 115 St., Edm., AB. T6G 2E1Rob Kreppsrob.krepps@ualberta.ca10
Sedgewick Curling Club 780-384-3004Box 688, Sedgewick, AB. T0B 4C0Connie McArthur 4
Shamrock Curling Club 780-466-57899330 - 80 Ave., Edm., AB. T6C 0T9Chris McTavishshamrockcurling@shaw.ca8
Sherwood Park Curling Club 780-467-9412199 Georgian Way, Sherwood Park, AB. T8A 2W9Dan Girardspcc@shaw.ca8
Smith-Hondo Rec. & Ag. Society 780-829-3922PO Box 180 Smith, AB T0G 1G0Danielle Geddesdsgeddes@telus.net3
Smoky Lake Curling Club 780-656-3850Box 164, Smoky Lake, AB. T0A 3C0Simon Tatlowslcurling@gmail.com3
Spruce Grove Curling Club 780-962-3222PO Box 3944, Spruce Grove, AB. T7X 3B2Kim Harapchuksprucegrovecurlingclub@shaw.ca6
St. Albert Curling Club 780-459-70073 Tache Street, St. Albert, Alberta T8N 2S3Nicole Bellamysacurl@shaw.ca6
St. Paul Curling Club 780-645-4085PO Box 273 St. Paul, AB. T0A 3A0Brigitte Sakaluk 6
Stettler Curling Club 403-742-3111Box 555, Stettler, AB. T0C 2L0Doug Leflar 6
Strathcona Curling Club (Fulton Vale) 780-922-718152029 Range Rd. 224, Sherwood Park, AB. T8C 1B5Brian Ideninfo@strathconacurlingclub.ca4
Strome Curling Club 780-376-3785Box 59, Strome, AB. T0B 4H0Robert Haye 2
Swan Hills Curling Club 780-333-2020Box 846, Swan Hills, AB. T0G 2C0Norm Packard 3
Sylvan Lake Curling Club 403-887-77604802 - 48 St., Sylvan Lake, AB. T4S 1M6Joel Powleslandslcc1928@shaw.ca5
Thistle Curling Club 780-477-81426920 - 114 Ave., Edm., AB. T5B 0J6Marv Huffthistlecc@shaw.ca8
Tofield Curling Club 780-662-4011Box 24, Tofield, AB. T0B 4J0Lorne Fincaryk 4
Two Hills Curling Club 780-657-1115PO Box 381, Two Hills, AB. T0B 4K0Pat Corkish 3
Usona Curling Club 780-352-4406Box 1, Site 6, RR1, Wetaskiwin, AB. T9A 1W8Kevin Shawkgshaw@xplornet.com3
Vermilion Curling Club 780-853-5638Box 3712, Vermilion, AB. T9X 2B7Andrew McCrae 5
Viking Curling Club 780-336-3424Box 822, Viking, AB. T0B 4N0Don Hafso 4
Vilna Curling Club 780-649-0986Box 440 Vilna, AB. T0A 3L0Sue Landiakinfo@vilnaagsociety.com2
Wainwright Curling Club 780-842-3220825 - 4 Ave., Wainwright, AB. T9W 1C6Jamie Hodgewainwrightcurlingclub@gmail.com5
Warburg Curling Club 780-789-2515Box 194, Warburg, AB. T0C 2T0Kevin Maine 3
Waskatenau Curling Club 780-358-2612Box 41, Waskatenau, AB. T0A 3P0Gary Macyk 2
Westlock Curling Club 780-349-3566Box 5256, Westlock, AB. T7P 2P4Stephane 6
Westridge Curling Club 780-963-3109Box 3157, Stony Plain, AB. T7Z 1Y4Vern Rolandinfo@westridgecurlingclub.ca4
Wetaskiwin Curling Club 780-352-7088Box 6024 (4520 - 48 Ave), Wetaskiwin, AB. T9A 2E8Don Minchau 8
Whitecourt Curling Club 780-778-4128PO Box 1776, Whitecourt, AB. T7S 1P5Sandra Harris 4
Wildwood Curling Club 780-325-2077Box 540, Wildwood, AB. T0E 2M0Lee-Anna Semenynaleeanna.semenyna@gmail.com3