louis vuitton outlet chanel replica replica prada cheap gucci scarpe louboutin mulberry outlet replica louis vuitton louis vuitton replica borse prada burberry outlet mulberry outlet hogan outlet louis vuitton pas cher louboutin pas cher moncler outlet moncler outlet cheap louis vuitton replica hermes cheap louis vuitton louboutin pas cher piumini moncler louis vuitton pas cher louboutin pas cher cheap jordans louis vuitton australia mulberry sale moncler outlet michael kors canada ugg outlet moncler outlet woolrich outlet replica hermes
Zone Name Phone Address  
NamePhoneAddressContact NameEmailSheet # 
Alder Flats Community Agricultural Society 780-388-2146Box 160, Alder Flats, AB. T0C 0A0Harold Maciborski 780-919-4974laph@telusplanet.net2
Ardrossan Curling Club 780-922-5055Box 25, Ardrossan, AB. T8E 2A2Brian Cliffordardrossancurling@gmail.com4
Athabasca Curling Club 780-675-2967PO Box 206Faye Stevensonathabascacurling@gmail.com4
Avonair Curling Club 780-477-242710607 Princess Elizabeth. Ave, Edm., AB. T5G 0Y6Matt Yeoinfo@avonaircurlingclub.com8
Barrhead Curling Club 780-674-2944Box 4466, Barrhead, AB. T7N 1A3Stephanie Brostbarrheadcurlingclub@gmail.com4
Bashaw Curling Club 780-372-3817Box 691 Bashaw, AB. T0B 0H0Donnie Wingbashawcurlingclub@gmail.com3
Beaumont Curling Club 780-929-8515Box 3012 Beaumont, AB. T4X 1K8Joel Powleslandbeaumontcurlingclub@shawbiz.ca6
Bentley Curling Club 403-748-4303Box 619 Bentley, AB. T0C 0J0Norm Rieu 4
Bonnyville Curling Club 780-826-2468Box 5446 Bonnyville, AB. T9N 2G5Janelle Fox 780-812-0345bonnyvillecurling@gmail.com4
Boyle Curling Club 780-689-3781PO Box 147, Boyle, AB. T0A 0M0Larry Yayezierski 3
Breton Curling Club 780-696-3800Box 474, Breton, AB T0C 0P0Darren Scottwades@telus.net3
Calmar Curling Club 780-985-3738Box 690, Calmar, AB. T0C 0V0Cathy Wesenbergcalmarcurl@xplornet.com4
Calumet Curling Club 780-372-2152C/O RR1, Bashaw, AB. T0B 0H0Vangie Gray 2
Castor Curling Club 403-882-2774Box 523, Castor, AB. T0C 0X0Robert Slemp 3
Chauvin Curling Club 780-858-3944Box 377 Chauvin, AB. T0B 0V0Val Gramlichvalgramlich@gmail.com3
Cold Lake Curling Club 780-639-4544Box 831 Cold Lake, AB. T9M 1P2Dale Daw 6
Consort Curling Club 403-577-2195Box 606, Consort, AB. T0C 1B0Leeanna Maronmarons@netago.ca3
Crestwood Curling Club 780-452-417414317 - 96 Ave., Edm., AB. T5N 0C5Darcy Hydecrestwoodcurling@shaw.ca6
Daysland Curling Club 780-374-3872Box 71, Daysland, AB. T0B 1A0Shaunet Petiot 3
Derrick Curling Club 780-437-18333500 - 119 St., Edm., AB. T6J 5P5Jeff Hoffartcurling@derrickclub.com4
Drayton Valley Curling Club 780-542-4795Box 5069 Drayton Valley, AB. T7A 1R3Michelle Koebernickdvcurling@hotmail.ca6
Eckville Curling Club 403-746-2442Box 196, Eckville, AB. T0M 0X0Jon Macrae 4
Edmonton Garrison Memorial Golf & Curling Club 780-973-3300CFB Edmonton, Box 10500 STN ForcesMatt Gawleymgawley@egmgolf.com6
Edson Curling Club 780-723-33113905A Golf Course Rd, Yellowhead County, AB T7E3E2Nancy Tailleur Hill edsonrecsociety@gmail.com8
Elk Point Curling Club 780-724-3916Box 352 Elk Point, AB. T0A 3A0Sheila Nelson 2
Ellerslie Curling Club 780-988-5784530 - 71 St., SW, Edmonton, AB. T6X 1A3Susan Schofieldellerscc@shaw.ca6
Forestburg Curling Club 780-582-3693Box 588, Forestburg, AB. T0B 1N0Gord Adolf 3
Fort McMurray Oilsands Curling Club 780-791-7615PO Box 6545, Fort McMurray, AB. T9H 5N4Barbara Fortinfmoilsandscurlingclub@hotmail.com6
Fort Saskatchewan Curling Club 780-998-33729420 - 101 St., Fort Saskatchewan, AB. T8L 1T8Darren Shackeltonfortsaskgolfcurling@shaw.ca6
Gibbons Curling Club 780-923-2255Box 13 (5012 - 51 Ave), Gibbons, AB. T0A 1N0 gccmail@gibbonscurling.ca4
Glendon Curling Club 780-635-3036Box 553 Glendon, AB. T0A 1P0Rhonda Doonanco 3
Grande Cache Curling Club 780-827-2436Box 1017, Grande Cashe, AB. T0E 0Y0Jennifer Opitzinfo@curlgc.ca4
Granite Curling Club 780-439-06958620 - 107 St., Edm., AB. T6E 4L3Craig Ursuliakgranitec@telusplanet.net8
Hardisty Curling Club 780-888-3880Box 462 Hardisty, AB. T0B 1V0Laura Harrison 3
Hay Lakes Curling Club 780-878-3332Box 163, Hay Lakes, AB. T0B 1W0Tim Ellis 3
Heather Curling Club 780-632-20104749 - 45 Ave., Vegreville, AB. T9C 1L1Rick Hunka 5
Hinton Curling Club 780-865-2413PO Box 2624, Hinton, AB. T7V 1Y2Brenda Armstrong 6
Innisfree Curling Club 780-592-3828Box 269 Innisfree, AB. T0B 2G0Aaron Cannanvenus124@live.ca3
Irma Curling Club 780-754-3650Box 483 Irma, AB. T0B 2H0Lorna Creasykelor@mcsnet.ca4
Jasper Curling Club 780-852-4512PO Box 1108, Jasper, AB. T0E 1E0Lee Chorley 4
Jasper Place Curling Club 780-489-642816521 - 107 Ave., Edm., AB. T5P 0Y6Cathy Craigcathy@jasperplacecurling.ca6
Kitscoty Curling Club 780-846-2227Box 356 Kitscoty, AB. T0B 2P0Sherry Hiltz 3
Lac La Biche Curling Club 780-623-7671PO Box 1137 Lac La Biche, AB. T0A 2C0Darlene Beniuk 4
Lacombe Curling Club 403-782-62775210 - 54 Ave., Lacombe, AB. T4L 1H8Myra Winslowlacombecurling@gmail.com6
Lakedell Curling Club 780-586-2505Box 166, Westerose, AB. T0C 2V0Murray Stonelakedellag@xplornet.com2
Lakeside Curling Club 780-797-3776Box 38, Fallis, AB. T0E 0V0Tracie Mandrecktmandreck@whitewoodsands.com3
Lamont Curling Club 780-895-2511Box 126, Lamont, AB. T0B 2R0Mike Nowicki 5
Leduc Curling Club 780-986-3553#110, 4330 Black Gold Drive, Leduc, AB. T9E 3C3Randy Olsonleduccurling@shaw.com8
Legal Curling Club 780-961-3767Box 213, Legal, AB. T0G 1L0Fred Malottfrederick.malott@gov.ab.ca4
Lloydminster Curling Club 780-871-6233Box 758 Lloydminster, SK. S9V 1C4Ryan Armstrongadmin@lloydcurlingclub.ca8
Mannville Curling Club 780-763-3758Box 414 Mannville, AB. T0B 2W0Brenda Walker 3
Mayerthorpe Curling Club 780-786-2371Box 603, Mayerthorpe, AB. T0E 1N0Ken Anderson 3
Millet Curling Club 780-387-4221Box 611, Millet, AB. T0C 1Z0Bernie Froese 2
Morinville Curling Club 780-939-4393PO Box 3114, Morinville, AB. T8R 1H9Gary Van Brabantmcurling@telus.net4
Mundare Curling Club 780-764-3890Box 601, Mundare, AB. T0B 3H0Colin Zyla 3
Myrnam Curling Club 780-366-3738Box 194 Myrnam, AB. T0B 3K0Violet Yackimec 2
Onoway Curling Club 780-967-5342Box 146, Onoway, AB. T0E 1V0Keven Branting 3
Ottewell Curling Club 780-469-84044205 - 102 Ave., Edm., AB. T6A 0M5Rick Kravontkaottewellcc@shaw.ca9
Peers Curling Club 780-693-393154426 RR 145A Yellowhead County,AB. T7E 3W7Betty Lou Gray 2
Plamondon Curling Club 780-798-3334Box 198Shirley Michaudmichaud.shirley@gmail.com3
Ponoka Curling Club 403-783-5717Box 4056, Ponoka, AB. T4J 1R5Kristen Gordon 6
Provost Curling Club 780-753-6222PO Box 426 Provost, AB. T0B 3S0Jody Paulgaardprovostcurlingclub@hotmail.com4
Redwater Curling Club 780-942-2495Box 1141, Redwater, AB. T0A 2W0Lawrence Hrycunsandynelson@rocketmail.com3
Rimbey Curling Club 403-843-2737Box 768 (5109 - 54 St.), Rimbey, AB. T0C 2C0Herm Wegmann 4
Robb Curling Club 780-794-3880Box 1090, Robb, AB T0E 1X0Todd Cormier 780-728-3070acwillow@telusplanet.net2
Rocky Curling Club 403-845-2397Box 331, Rocky Mountain House, AB. T4T 1A3Grant MacGillivray 5
Rose City Curling Club 780-672-41525 - 4512 - 53 Street, Camrose, AB. T4V 4E3Kim McMurrayrccc@cable-lynx.net9
Ryley Curling Club 780-663-3960Box 287, Ryley, AB. T0B 4A0  3
Saville Community Sports Centre 780-492-22226501 - 115 St., Edm., AB. T6G 2E1Rob Kreppsrob.krepps@ualberta.ca10
Sedgewick Curling Club 780-384-3004Box 688, Sedgewick, AB. T0B 4C0Connie McArthur 4
Shamrock Curling Club 780-466-57899330 - 80 Ave., Edm., AB. T6C 0T9Chris McTavishshamrockcurling@shaw.ca8
Sherwood Park Curling Club 780-467-9412199 Georgian Way, Sherwood Park, AB. T8A 2W9Heather Nedohinshpkcurlingclub@gmail.com8
Smith-Hondo Rec. & Ag. Society 780-829-3922PO Box 180 Smith, AB T0G 1G0Danielle Geddesdsgeddes@telus.net3
Smoky Lake Curling Club 780-656-3850Box 164, Smoky Lake, AB. T0A 3C0Simon Tatlowsmokylakecurlingclub@yahoo.ca3
Spruce Grove Curling Club 780-962-3222PO Box 3944, Spruce Grove, AB. T7X 3B2Kim Harapchuksprucegrovecurlingclub@shaw.ca6
St. Albert Curling Club 780-459-70073 Tache Street, St. Albert, Alberta T8N 2S3Nicole Bellamysacurl@shaw.ca6
St. Paul Curling Club 780-645-4085PO Box 273 St. Paul, AB. T0A 3A0Brigitte Sakaluk 6
Stettler Curling Club 403-742-3111Box 555, Stettler, AB. T0C 2L0Doug Leflar 6
Strathcona Curling Club (Fulton Vale) 780-922-718152029 Range Rd. 224, Sherwood Park, AB. T8C 1B5Brian Ideninfo@strathconacurlingclub.ca4
Strome Curling Club 780-376-3785Box 59, Strome, AB. T0B 4H0Robert Haye 2
Swan Hills Curling Club 780-333-2020Box 846, Swan Hills, AB. T0G 2C0Norm Packard 3
Sylvan Lake Curling Club 403-887-77604802 - 48 St., Sylvan Lake, AB. T4S 1M6Judy Irelandslcc1928@shaw.ca5
Thistle Curling Club 780-477-81426920 - 114 Ave., Edm., AB. T5B 0J6Marv Huffthistlecc@shaw.ca8
Tofield Curling Club 780-662-4011Box 24, Tofield, AB. T0B 4J0Patricia Laurieexecutive@tofieldcurlingclub.ca4
Two Hills Curling Club 780-657-1115PO Box 381, Two Hills, AB. T0B 4K0Pat Corkish 3
Vermilion Curling Club 780-853-5638Box 3712, Vermilion, AB. T9X 2B7Andrew McCrae 5
Viking Curling Club 780-336-3424Box 822, Viking, AB. T0B 4N0Jan Hafso 4
Vilna Curling Club 780-649-0986Box 440 Vilna, AB. T0A 3L0Sue Landiakinfo@vilnaagsociety.com2
Wainwright Curling Club 780-842-3220825 - 4 Ave., Wainwright, AB. T9W 1C6Jamie Hodgewainwrightcurlingclub@gmail.com5
Warburg Curling Club 780-789-2515Box 194, Warburg, AB. T0C 2T0Kevin Maine 3
Waskatenau Curling Club 780-358-2612Box 41, Waskatenau, AB. T0A 3P0Gary Macyk 2
Westlock Curling Club 780-333-2020Box 5256, Westlock, AB. T7P 2P4Denise Huisman 6
Westridge Curling Club 780-963-3109Box 3157, Stony Plain, AB. T7Z 1Y4Vern RolandAdministration@westridgecurlingclub.ca4
Wetaskiwin Curling Club 780-352-7088Box 6024 (4520 - 48 Ave), Wetaskiwin, AB. T9A 2E8Don Minchau 8
Whitecourt Curling Club 780-778-4128PO Box 1776, Whitecourt, AB. T7S 1P5Sandra Harris 4
Wildwood Curling Club 780-325-2077Box 540, Wildwood, AB. T0E 2M0Beckie Neroefc1@persona.ca3
fake oakleys: The Oakley store provides replica oakley sunglasses including Oakley oil rig sunglasses.Clearance with the fastest delivery!Fake oakleys at discount on sale in oakley sunglasses store, Various womens and mens oakley sunglasses for sale including the oakley M Frame sunglasses!